MSME 2018 Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. David Bassir, ENS Cachan (CMLA) university of Paris sarclay, France

Prof. Stefan Dimov, University of Birmingham, UK


International Technical Commmitte

Assoc. Prof. Ţălu Ştefan, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Dr. Han Zhang, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Dr. Dmitry Ivanov, University of Bristol, UK

Dr. Haiming Wen,  Missouri University of Science and Technology,USA